Your Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Showing 0 of 0 item(s) in your cart.
+ Shipping

AWA Board

Main Image

The AWA is what it is because of the commitment of its board members.  We look to combine the experience of long-standing members who bring with them corporate knowledge, and newer members who bring to the AWA refreshing energy and new ideas.

Board members are nominated by a committee and elected at an Annual General Meeting. They hold office for a period of not longer than two consecutive years.

If you would like more information about policies pertaining to the Board, see our Constitution.

Current Board Members

President - 
Secretary - Martha Bauer (Member since 2016; 1st time on Board)
Treasurer - 
Communications Director - Andrea Bruning  (Member since 2015; 2nd time on Board)
Events and Fundraising - Sonya Uribe (Member since 2018; 1st time on Board)
Website and Social Media -  Casey Palmer (Member since 2017; 1st time on Board)